Horrible !

I just got a mail from Explorius… They said I’m leaving the 7th of August instead of the 31th of July… 7 days extra to wait ! Thats no fun… but well, I should use that time wisely and study more japanese and just make lots of nice memories with my family before I leave.

But, gaaah, just that one mail made my mood fall down a lot. I don’t really want more days, I want less days… more days in Japan is what I want.

Ah, well, so that means people, you guys have to wait longer too, because I won’t write about how it is in Japan before the second week in August.

take care for now

This entry was posted in Before Japan and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Horrible !

  1. Erika says:

    whaaat?? :O

    do you know why?

  2. carinchen says:

    I think it is because the school in Japan doesn’t start before 1st of September, and its only 3 weeks of the camp-thingy in Tokyo. So if we would start the camp on the 1st of August, we would have 1 week doing nothing before school started. I think its something like that, and they don’t want us to have nothing to do.

Leave a comment