Tsumaranai !

It is so boring ! Its still 2 more week till I leave, and I haven’t heard anything new…

But 2 weeks will pass by quickly and before I know it, I’ll be in Japan =3     I have taken all the 6 vaccinations I had to take and I have started packing ^^ But I can only bring about 30kg ! well well, I’ll bring the things that I absolutely need and then get the rest sent if I need something more.

Mmmm, I haven’t really been studying as much as I should.. But I bet that when I get to Japan, I’ll learn everything so fast^^ If I keep thinking that, it’ll happen;) The power of imagination is powerful. Or was it the power of believing… Hmm, anyways, positive positive !

Itai ! My neck hurts like crazy. When I woke up today I couldn’t lean my head to the right. And its been like that the whole day > < Hopefully I’ll sleep it of so that I can work tomorrow, and when I say work, I mean clean my room^^” its so messy right now… And I have to finish packing ! So that I can jump on the plane whenever I’m going~

Thats it for now, and I promise you, the posts will be more interesting when I’m in Japan;)

Take care

This entry was posted in Before Japan and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment