Train

ok, a small “quickpress”…

Today when I got on the train it was like normal, just enough people in the train so that I didnt get a seat.. butbut, the worst thing was that when the train arrived at Yokohama, a ton of people rushed inn and pushed> < I went in to a corner to not get mushed with all the japanese people, but when I heard people coughing and sneezing I started thinking, "oh no, Im gonna get sick.." I guess I'll get a phobia for coughing… because I really don't want to get sick…

but, riding trains are not that bad. I dont mind it.

Well… Im a the languageschool now, and I have to get to class because we're starting soon..

so Take care ❤

PS: I'm writing on a japanese computer, so if I've made any mistakes, please forgive me. thank you

This entry was posted in In Japan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Train

  1. Sigginho says:

    Dan är väldigt väldigt avundsjuk :p

  2. Dan Isacson says:

    Ey, när skrev du det där sigge? 😮
    Anyhow, hope everything is great over there and that you get over the choughaphobia! :p
    I’m starting my japanese studies again in september, so hopefully I’ll be able to comment in some naabish japanese in the future 😉
    jaa!

  3. carinchen says:

    avundsjuk O o hva betyr det?
    Eyey, then we can all talk japanese when I get back. haha. 😉

  4. Sigginho says:

    妬(や)いてるってことさ、ENVY :p

Leave a comment